New Xsjado shoes!


The 25th of September is the release date of new Xsjado Footwraps line from TheConference. Each Pro rider will get his own signature shoe. These are as follows:

  • JC Rowe
  • Chris Farmer
  • Jeff Stockwell
  • Damien Wilson 

Check the pics and the edit to see what to expect!